#

Prices


close-up on a white flower with a yellow heart

How much does a Draw Me A Garden ready-to-plant garden cost?

A Draw Me A Garden ready-to-plant garden includes everything you need to plant and maintain your own landscaped garden. This encompasses all the plants in your garden project, the full-size pattern allowing you to easily place them in the right place, tools, mulch, instructional instructions, all delivered to your home. And of course one year of maintenance advice offered.

The price of the kit depends on the style of garden chosen, the area to be landscaped, the different plants that compose it and the final layout chosen. The price of the garden will therefore be different from one arrangement to another.

ready-to-plant kit with plants, flax mulch and tools

Ready to plant kit: plants, mulch, tools

ready-to-plant kit with plants, flax mulch and tools

Ready to plant kit: planting cardboard


Here is a price range for the ready-to-plant kit delivered to your home (without tax). Of course these prices are indicative because the price of your garden will be worked according to its specificities.

Estimate cost per style & per surface (without tax)

100m²


Mediterranean Garden : 900€ - 1200€

French Garden : 1100€ - 1300€

Free Nature : 700€ - 1000€

English Garden : 900€ - 1200€

250m²


Mediterranean Garden : 1600€ - 2200€

French Garden : 1900€ - 2300€

Free Nature : 1200€ - 1700€

English Garden : 1600€ - 2200€

400m²


Mediterranean Garden : 2400€ - 2900€

French Garden : 2500€ - 3000€

Free Nature : 1800€ - 2500€

English Garden : 2400€ - 2900€

These prices include the ready-to-plant kit and one year of free advice. At the end of this one-year period, you can extend your subscription at the rate of 96 euros per year, or 8 euros per month.

Do you want to see examples of garden?

Have a look at our customers' achievements to discover the rendering of their garden and the budget!


bed of perennials in shades of pink

Why are Draw Me A Garden landscaped gardens affordable?

Our gardens have been designed with a range of about 100 plants. This range is sufficiently wide and extensive to adapt the plants according to the style of garden chosen, your living area and your environment. This optimal range allows us to have attractive purchase prices from reputable and quality suppliers while limiting storage costs.

Draw Me A Garden digitalizes the traditional recommendations of a landscaper. The team has developed an intelligent web tool to propose landscape garden plans integrating the constraints of each garden (location, environment). The rules of the art have been previously established by Guillaume Gosse de Gorre, our landscape expert, who ensures that your garden plan is beautiful and harmonious.

person using the 3d application on a laptop computer
prune a red rose bush

Finally, as our objective is to help you to appropriate your garden and to maintain it, we help you at all stages but you are the master builder of your garden. You will choose the style you like and the layout you prefer, you will plant easily thanks to the kit and then you will maintain your garden! So you won't have to worry about any additional costs for planting and maintenance and you will be proud to have created your own piece of paradise.


Design now your garden project online to discover your future dream garden.

#

Les tarifs


gros plan sur une fleur blanche au coeur jaune

Un jardin prêt à planter Draw Me A Garden, combien ça coûte ?

Un jardin prêt-à-planter Draw Me A Garden comprend tout le nécessaire pour planter et entretenir soi-même son jardin paysager. Cela inclut l’intégralité des plantes de votre projet de jardin, le patron grandeur nature vous permettant de les placer facilement au bon endroit, les outils, le paillis, le mode d’emploi pédagogique, le tout livré à domicile. Et bien sûr un an de conseils d’entretien offert.

Le tarif du kit dépend du style de jardin choisi, de la surface à aménager, du nombre et du type de végétaux qui le composent et de l’agencement final retenu. Le prix du jardin sera donc différent d’un agencement à l’autre.

kit prêt à planter avec les végétaux, le paillis de lin et les outils

Kit prêt à planter : végétaux, paillis de lin, outils

kit prêt à planter, carton de plantation avec emplacement des plantes

Kit prêt à planter : patron de plantation


Voici un ordre de grandeur des tarifs hors taxes du kit prêt à planter livré à domicile. Ces tarifs sont indicatifs, le prix de votre jardin sera travaillé en fonction de ses spécificités.

Estimation de tarif HT par style de jardin et par surface

100m²


Esprit Méditerranéen : 900€ - 1200€

Jardin Français : 1100€ - 1300€

Nature Libre : 700€ - 1000€

Jardin Anglais : 900€ - 1200€

250m²


Esprit Méditerranéen : 1600€ - 2200€

Jardin Français : 1900€ - 2300€

Nature Libre : 1200€ - 1700€

Jardin Anglais : 1600€ - 2200€

400m²


Esprit Méditerranéen : 2400€ - 2900€

Jardin Français : 2500€ - 3000€

Nature Libre : 1800€ - 2500€

Jardin Anglais : 2400€ - 2900€

Ces prix incluent le kit prêt à planter et un an de conseils offerts. A l’issue de la première année, vous pourrez prolonger votre abonnement conseil pour assurer facilement l’entretien des végétaux de votre jardin. Le tarif est de 96 euros par an, soit 8 euros par mois.

Vous voulez voir des exemples de jardins ?

Parcourez les réalisations de nos clients pour découvrir le rendu de leur jardin et le budget que cela représente !


parterre de vivaces dans les tons roses

Pourquoi les jardins paysagés par Draw Me A Garden sont abordables ?

Nos jardins ont été pensés avec une gamme d’une centaine de végétaux. Cette gamme est suffisamment large et étoffée pour adapter les végétaux en fonction du style de jardin choisi, de votre région d’habitation et de votre environnement. Cette gamme optimale nous permet d’avoir des prix d’achats attractifs auprès de fournisseurs de renom et de qualité en limitant les coûts de stockage.

Draw Me A Garden digitalise les recommandations traditionnelles d’un paysagiste. L’équipe a développé un outil web intelligent permettant de proposer des plans de jardin paysager intégrant les contraintes de chaque jardin (emplacement, environnement). Les règles de l’art ont été préalablement établies par Guillaume Gosse de Gorre, notre expert paysagiste, qui s’assure que votre plan de jardin soit beau et harmonieux.

personne en train d'utiliser l'application 3d sur un ordinateur portable
personne en train de tailler un rosier rouge

Enfin, notre objectif étant de vous aider à vous approprier votre jardin et à l’entretenir, nous vous aidons à toutes les étapes mais c’est bien vous le maître d’oeuvre de votre jardin. Vous choisirez le style qui vous plaît et l’agencement que vous préférez, vous planterez facilement grâce au kit puis vous entretiendrez votre jardin ! Ainsi vous n’aurez pas de facture additionnelle à prévoir pour la plantation et l’entretien et quelle fierté d’avoir réalisé vous-même votre bout de paradis.


Concevez désormais votre projet de jardin en ligne pour découvrir votre futur jardin de rêve.