#

Need ideas? Choose the garden style that suits you!

Illustration of a woman holding a garden painting
alley of an English garden with a supple and elegant layout

English Garden

#

The charm of a romantic garden that smells of roses! Its abundant vegetation, its impression of wild nature, the softness of its curves, in short, an easy garden that makes you dream.

yew hedge trimmed with roses and hydrangeas behind

French Garden

#

You want to make order triumph over nature's disorder, impose your rhythm over nature's spontaneity. You would like to bring in a piece of Versailles into your garden, adopt the French spirit.

zoom on free nature garden with different ivy mixed with beautiful green plants

Free Nature Garden

#

You are looking for a place of relaxation in which nature does not oppress you. You are creative and want to give free rein to your imagination and the most eccentric ideas. Discover the "free nature" garden and let yourself be carried away by the winds.

close-up on pale pink wild roses

Mediterranean Garden

#

You would like your garden to make you travel and give you the impression of being on holiday all year round. You like the scents of Provence and the time of idleness in the shade of a fig tree or an olive tree!

artichoke's foot of the nourishing garden before picking

Nourishing Garden

#

The <strong>nourishing garden</strong> brings together ornamental plants and <strong>edible plants</strong> (perpetual vegetables, aromatics and fruits) in the same garden! These different plants are combined in a subtle and coherent way, so that they fully develop and give their best! You will no longer have to choose between a flowering perennial and a vegetable or aromatic, you will have everything in your garden. You will have the joy of picking a fruit among the flowers of your garden. <strong>This beautiful and good garden</strong> will delight the eyes and the taste buds.

Besoin d'idées ? Choisissez le style de jardin qui vous correspond !

Illustration d'une femme tenant un dessin de jardin
allée d'un jardin anglais au tracé souple et élégant

Jardin Anglais

#

Le charme d’un jardin romantique qui fleure bon la rose ! Sa végétation abondante, son impression de nature sauvage, la douceur de ses courbes, bref un jardin facile qui incite à la rêverie.

haie d'if taillée avec rosiers et hydrangeas derrière

Jardin Français

#

Vous souhaitez faire triompher l’ordre sur le désordre de la nature, imposer votre rythme sur la spontanéité de la nature. Vous aimeriez faire rentrer un bout de Versailles dans votre jardin, adoptez l’esprit français.

zoom sur jardin nature libre avec différents lierres mêlés à de belles plantes vertes

Jardin Nature Libre

#

Vous cherchez un lieu de détente dans lequel la nature ne vous oppresse pas. Vous êtes créatif et souhaitez laisser libre court à votre imagination et aux idées les plus farfelues. Découvrez le jardin « nature libre » et laissez-vous porter au gré des vents.

gros plan sur des roses sauvages de couleur rose pâle

Jardin Esprit Méditerranéen

#

Vous aimeriez que votre jardin vous fasse voyager et vous donne l’impression d’être en vacances toute l’année. Vous aimez les senteurs de Provence et les temps de farniente à l’ombre d’un figuier ou d’un olivier !

pied d'artichaut du jardin nourricier avant cueillette

Jardin Nourricier

#

Le jardin nourricier réunit dans un même jardin les plantes ornementales et <strong>les plantes comestibles</strong> (légumes perpétuels, aromatiques et fruits) ! Ces différentes plantes sont associées de manière subtile et cohérente, pour qu’elles s’épanouissent pleinement et donnent le meilleur d’elles-mêmes ! Désormais vous n’aurez plus besoin de choisir entre une vivace florifère et un légume ou aromatique, vous aurez tout dans votre jardin nourricier. Vous aurez la joie de cueillir un fruit au milieu des fleurs de votre jardin. Ce <strong>jardin beau et bon</strong> ravira donc vos papilles et vos pupilles !